ApnaPlan.com – Personal Finance Investment Ideas https://www.apnaplan.com Personal Finance Investment Ideas Blog Sun, 09 Dec 2018 15:11:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 10.60% ECL Finance Ltd NCD – December 2018 – Should you Invest? https://www.apnaplan.com/ecl-finance-ncd-december-2018/ https://www.apnaplan.com/ecl-finance-ncd-december-2018/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 15:11:49 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9878 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/ecl-finance-ncd-december-2018/feed/ 0 How to Save Long Term Capital Gains Tax from Property? https://www.apnaplan.com/save-long-term-capital-gains-tax-property/ https://www.apnaplan.com/save-long-term-capital-gains-tax-property/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 04:40:55 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=8997 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/save-long-term-capital-gains-tax-property/feed/ 0 NPS Tax Benefit u/s 80CCD(1), 80CCD(2) and 80CCD(1B) https://www.apnaplan.com/nps-tax-benefit/ https://www.apnaplan.com/nps-tax-benefit/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:45:59 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=6854 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/nps-tax-benefit/feed/ 390 13 Common Myths about SIP in Mutual Funds https://www.apnaplan.com/sip-myths-mutual-funds/ https://www.apnaplan.com/sip-myths-mutual-funds/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:43:46 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9585 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/sip-myths-mutual-funds/feed/ 0 11 Tax Free Components You Must have in Salary https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-free-salary-components/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-free-salary-components/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2018 04:13:19 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=5941 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-free-salary-components/feed/ 30 Best Interest Rate on Senior Citizens Bank Fixed Deposits – December 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-interest-rate-on-senior-citizens-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-interest-rate-on-senior-citizens-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/#comments Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:32:10 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?page_id=5408 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-interest-rate-on-senior-citizens-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/feed/ 25 Best NRE Fixed Deposit Interest Rates for NRIs – December 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-nre-fd-rates/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-nre-fd-rates/#comments Sat, 01 Dec 2018 08:16:28 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7956 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-nre-fd-rates/feed/ 4 Highest Interest Rate on Bank Fixed Deposits (FD) – December 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/ https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/#comments Sat, 01 Dec 2018 07:45:45 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?page_id=5377 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/feed/ 237 Best FCNR Deposit Rates for US Dollars – December 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-usd/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-usd/#comments Sat, 01 Dec 2018 06:05:08 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=8030 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-usd/feed/ 6 Best FCNR Deposit Rates for HKD (Hong Kong NRIs) – December 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-hkd-hong-kong-nris/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-hkd-hong-kong-nris/#comments Sat, 01 Dec 2018 05:50:03 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9774 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-hkd-hong-kong-nris/feed/ 1