ApnaPlan.com – Personal Finance Investment Ideas https://www.apnaplan.com Personal Finance Investment Ideas Blog Sat, 16 Feb 2019 06:25:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 13 Common Myths about SIP in Mutual Funds https://www.apnaplan.com/sip-myths-mutual-funds/ https://www.apnaplan.com/sip-myths-mutual-funds/#comments Sat, 16 Feb 2019 06:23:46 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9585 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/sip-myths-mutual-funds/feed/ 2 How to Calculate Income Tax for Senior Citizen with Salary, Pension & Interest Income? (FY 2018-19) https://www.apnaplan.com/calculate-income-tax-senior-citizen-salary-pension-interest-income/ https://www.apnaplan.com/calculate-income-tax-senior-citizen-salary-pension-interest-income/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:00:34 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7911 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/calculate-income-tax-senior-citizen-salary-pension-interest-income/feed/ 15 Claim Tax Benefit for Rent Paid u/s 80GG https://www.apnaplan.com/80gg-rent-tax-benefit/ https://www.apnaplan.com/80gg-rent-tax-benefit/#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:35:29 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7535 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/80gg-rent-tax-benefit/feed/ 28 10% Muthoot Finance NCD – Feb’19 – Should you Invest? https://www.apnaplan.com/muthoot-finance-ncd-feb19/ https://www.apnaplan.com/muthoot-finance-ncd-feb19/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 04:40:41 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=10226 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/muthoot-finance-ncd-feb19/feed/ 0 11 Tax Free Components You Must have in Salary https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-free-salary-components/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-free-salary-components/#comments Tue, 12 Feb 2019 03:55:19 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=5941 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-free-salary-components/feed/ 48 How to Save Long Term Capital Gains Tax from Property? https://www.apnaplan.com/save-long-term-capital-gains-tax-property/ https://www.apnaplan.com/save-long-term-capital-gains-tax-property/#comments Sat, 09 Feb 2019 10:35:55 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=8997 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/save-long-term-capital-gains-tax-property/feed/ 2 What does Digits in PAN Number Mean? https://www.apnaplan.com/what-does-digits-in-pan-number-mean/ https://www.apnaplan.com/what-does-digits-in-pan-number-mean/#comments Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:31:25 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=2057 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/what-does-digits-in-pan-number-mean/feed/ 1 NSC (National Saving Certificate)- Tax Benefit, Interest Rates & more… https://www.apnaplan.com/nsc-tax-benefit/ https://www.apnaplan.com/nsc-tax-benefit/#comments Thu, 07 Feb 2019 04:09:38 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7862 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/nsc-tax-benefit/feed/ 9 Highest Interest Rate on Recurring Deposits (RD) – February 2019 https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-recurring-deposits-rd/ https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-recurring-deposits-rd/#comments Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:28:06 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=5603 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-recurring-deposits-rd/feed/ 96 11% Indiabulls Consumer Finance NCD – Feb’19 – Should you Invest? https://www.apnaplan.com/indiabulls-consumer-finance-ncd-feb19/ https://www.apnaplan.com/indiabulls-consumer-finance-ncd-feb19/#comments Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:01:44 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=10116 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/indiabulls-consumer-finance-ncd-feb19/feed/ 2