ApnaPlan.com – Personal Finance Investment Ideas https://www.apnaplan.com Personal Finance Investment Ideas Blog Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:27:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 What does Intimation U/S 143(1) of Income Tax Act mean? https://www.apnaplan.com/what-does-intimation-us-1431-of-income-tax-act-mean/ https://www.apnaplan.com/what-does-intimation-us-1431-of-income-tax-act-mean/#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:15:05 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=3751 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/what-does-intimation-us-1431-of-income-tax-act-mean/feed/ 211 NSC (National Saving Certificate)- Tax Benefit, Interest Rates & more… https://www.apnaplan.com/nsc-tax-benefit/ https://www.apnaplan.com/nsc-tax-benefit/#comments Tue, 25 Jun 2019 04:50:38 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7862 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/nsc-tax-benefit/feed/ 9 Buying Life Insurance – Single or Regular Premium? https://www.apnaplan.com/life-insurance-single-regular-premium/ https://www.apnaplan.com/life-insurance-single-regular-premium/#comments Mon, 24 Jun 2019 03:51:56 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9726 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/life-insurance-single-regular-premium/feed/ 1 Gratuity: Calculation, Formula and Tax https://www.apnaplan.com/gratuity-calculation-formula/ https://www.apnaplan.com/gratuity-calculation-formula/#respond Sat, 22 Jun 2019 08:00:38 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11572 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/gratuity-calculation-formula/feed/ 0 15 Personal Finance Tips for your First Job https://www.apnaplan.com/15-personal-finance-tips-for-your-first-job/ https://www.apnaplan.com/15-personal-finance-tips-for-your-first-job/#comments Fri, 21 Jun 2019 02:14:18 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7059 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/15-personal-finance-tips-for-your-first-job/feed/ 1 Leave Encashment: Calculation & Taxation https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-leave-encashment/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-leave-encashment/#comments Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:55:36 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7452 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-leave-encashment/feed/ 17 How to fill Details of Income from Salary in ITR Form https://www.apnaplan.com/salary-itr-form/ https://www.apnaplan.com/salary-itr-form/#respond Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:03:30 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11543 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/salary-itr-form/feed/ 0 23 most common Investments and how they are Taxed? [updated for Budget 2019] https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/#comments Mon, 17 Jun 2019 03:43:03 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7591 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/feed/ 19 Highest Interest Rate on Bank Fixed Deposits (FD) – June 2019 https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/ https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/#comments Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:53:45 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?page_id=5377 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/highest-interest-rate-on-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/feed/ 247 EPF Withdrawal Rules 2019: 11 Situations when you can Partially Withdraw your PF Money https://www.apnaplan.com/epf-withdrawal-rules/ https://www.apnaplan.com/epf-withdrawal-rules/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:51:39 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11551 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/epf-withdrawal-rules/feed/ 0