ApnaPlan.com – Personal Finance Investment Ideas https://www.apnaplan.com Personal Finance Investment Ideas Blog Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:43:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Sovereign Gold Bond – October 2018 – Review & How to Buy? https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-october-2018/ https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-october-2018/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:43:21 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9793 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-october-2018/feed/ 0 Tax on Equity and Debt Mutual Funds [for FY 2018-19] https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-mutual-funds/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-mutual-funds/#comments Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:56:57 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=5635 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-mutual-funds/feed/ 7 9.70% Shriram Transport Finance NCD – October 2018 – Should you Invest? https://www.apnaplan.com/shriram-transport-finance-ncd-october-2018/ https://www.apnaplan.com/shriram-transport-finance-ncd-october-2018/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:00:50 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9786 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/shriram-transport-finance-ncd-october-2018/feed/ 0 Small Bank BIG Interest Rates (up to 9% for All & 9.5% to Senior Citizens) https://www.apnaplan.com/fd-interest-rates-small-bank/ https://www.apnaplan.com/fd-interest-rates-small-bank/#comments Tue, 09 Oct 2018 04:31:55 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9487 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/fd-interest-rates-small-bank/feed/ 3 Best Interest Rate on Senior Citizens Bank Fixed Deposits – October 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-interest-rate-on-senior-citizens-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-interest-rate-on-senior-citizens-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:32:10 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?page_id=5408 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-interest-rate-on-senior-citizens-bank-fixed-deposits-fd/feed/ 25 23 most common Investments and how they are Taxed? [updated for Budget 2018] https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2018 04:16:03 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7591 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/feed/ 16 Capital Gains Calculator for Property https://www.apnaplan.com/capital-gains-calculator-property/ https://www.apnaplan.com/capital-gains-calculator-property/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2018 03:45:24 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7614 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/capital-gains-calculator-property/feed/ 19 Best FCNR Deposit Rates for HKD (Hong Kong NRIs) – October 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-hkd-hong-kong-nris/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-hkd-hong-kong-nris/#respond Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:50:03 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9774 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-hkd-hong-kong-nris/feed/ 0 Best FCNR Deposit Rates for SGD (Singapore NRIs) – October 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-sgd-singapore-nri/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-sgd-singapore-nri/#respond Tue, 02 Oct 2018 09:25:42 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=8080 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-sgd-singapore-nri/feed/ 0 Best FCNR Deposit Rates for US Dollars – October 2018 https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-usd/ https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-usd/#comments Tue, 02 Oct 2018 08:35:08 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=8030 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/best-fcnr-deposit-rates-usd/feed/ 5