ApnaPlan.com – Personal Finance Investment Ideas https://www.apnaplan.com Personal Finance Investment Ideas Blog Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:28:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 RBI New rules to enhance security of Credit and Debit Cards – How it impacts you? https://www.apnaplan.com/rbi-new-rules-security-cards/ https://www.apnaplan.com/rbi-new-rules-security-cards/#respond Fri, 17 Jan 2020 04:43:43 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11755 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/rbi-new-rules-security-cards/feed/ 0 13 Most Important things to know before investing in Bank Fixed Deposits https://www.apnaplan.com/invest-fixed-deposits/ https://www.apnaplan.com/invest-fixed-deposits/#comments Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:52:00 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9147 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/invest-fixed-deposits/feed/ 3 Hallmark now mandatory for Gold Jewelers – Things you should know https://www.apnaplan.com/hallmark-now-mandatory-for-gold-jewelers-things-you-should-know/ https://www.apnaplan.com/hallmark-now-mandatory-for-gold-jewelers-things-you-should-know/#respond Thu, 16 Jan 2020 04:51:23 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11753 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/hallmark-now-mandatory-for-gold-jewelers-things-you-should-know/feed/ 0 List of Banks for FASTag https://www.apnaplan.com/banks-fastag/ https://www.apnaplan.com/banks-fastag/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:56:44 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11750 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/banks-fastag/feed/ 0 PPF – A Must Have Investment https://www.apnaplan.com/ppf-2/ https://www.apnaplan.com/ppf-2/#comments Wed, 15 Jan 2020 06:12:46 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=6339 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/ppf-2/feed/ 20 11 things to know about SBI new Home Loan Residential Builder Finance with Buyer Guarantee https://www.apnaplan.com/sbi-home-loan-residential-builder-finance-with-buyer-guarantee/ https://www.apnaplan.com/sbi-home-loan-residential-builder-finance-with-buyer-guarantee/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 04:55:12 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11746 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/sbi-home-loan-residential-builder-finance-with-buyer-guarantee/feed/ 0 23 most common Investments and how they are Taxed in 2020? https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/#comments Tue, 14 Jan 2020 08:43:00 +0000 http://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7591 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/feed/ 23 7 New Disclosures in Income Tax Return Forms for AY 2020-21 https://www.apnaplan.com/disclosures-income-tax-return-forms-ay-2020-21/ https://www.apnaplan.com/disclosures-income-tax-return-forms-ay-2020-21/#respond Tue, 14 Jan 2020 03:58:47 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11734 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/disclosures-income-tax-return-forms-ay-2020-21/feed/ 0 80EEB – New Tax Exemption on Loan for Purchase of Electric Vehicles https://www.apnaplan.com/80eeb-tax-exemption/ https://www.apnaplan.com/80eeb-tax-exemption/#respond Mon, 13 Jan 2020 22:10:05 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11609 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/80eeb-tax-exemption/feed/ 0 Sovereign Gold Bond – January 2020 – Review & How to Buy? https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-january-2020/ https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-january-2020/#respond Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:13:57 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=11741 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-january-2020/feed/ 0