ApnaPlan.com – Personal Finance Investment Ideas https://www.apnaplan.com Personal Finance Investment Ideas Blog Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:55:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 23 most common Investments and how they are Taxed? [updated for Budget 2018] https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2018 03:16:03 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7591 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-investments/feed/ 9 How to Fill Form 15G/15H Online? https://www.apnaplan.com/form-15g-15h-online/ https://www.apnaplan.com/form-15g-15h-online/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:46:45 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9298 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/form-15g-15h-online/feed/ 0 15 Personal Finance Tips for your First Job https://www.apnaplan.com/15-personal-finance-tips-for-your-first-job/ https://www.apnaplan.com/15-personal-finance-tips-for-your-first-job/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:10:18 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7059 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/15-personal-finance-tips-for-your-first-job/feed/ 0 How to Buy Sovereign Gold Bonds? https://www.apnaplan.com/how-to-buy-sovereign-gold-bonds/ https://www.apnaplan.com/how-to-buy-sovereign-gold-bonds/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 04:17:01 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9290 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/how-to-buy-sovereign-gold-bonds/feed/ 0 Sovereign Gold Bond – April 2018 – Review & How to Buy? https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-2018-april/ https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-2018-april/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 03:26:03 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9278 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/sovereign-gold-bond-2018-april/feed/ 1 When and How can Tax Benefits Claimed Earlier be Reversed? https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-benefits-reversed/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-benefits-reversed/#respond Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:52:00 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=7447 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-benefits-reversed/feed/ 0 How to Calculate Tax on SIP in Mutual Funds? https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-on-sip/ https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-on-sip/#respond Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:38:08 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9256 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/tax-on-sip/feed/ 0 Voluntary Provident Fund – A Good Tax Saving Retirement Option! https://www.apnaplan.com/voluntary-provident-fund-a-good-retirement-option/ https://www.apnaplan.com/voluntary-provident-fund-a-good-retirement-option/#comments Wed, 11 Apr 2018 03:53:13 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=1566 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/voluntary-provident-fund-a-good-retirement-option/feed/ 9 13 Important Changes in Tax Rules from FY 2018-19 https://www.apnaplan.com/changes-tax-rules-fy2018-19/ https://www.apnaplan.com/changes-tax-rules-fy2018-19/#comments Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:03:18 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=8984 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/changes-tax-rules-fy2018-19/feed/ 2 13 Most Important things to know before investing in Bank Fixed Deposits https://www.apnaplan.com/invest-fixed-deposits/ https://www.apnaplan.com/invest-fixed-deposits/#comments Mon, 09 Apr 2018 04:01:14 +0000 https://www.apnaplan.com/?p=9147 ]]> https://www.apnaplan.com/invest-fixed-deposits/feed/ 2