Bank Holiday in Delhi in 2017

Bank Holiday List - 2017

All banks are closed on all Sundays and Second & Fourth Saturdays every month. Additionally they are closed for National and State holidays as notified by RBI under Negotiable Instruments Act. Below is the list of all bank holidays for Delhi in 2017. Date & Month Day Holiday January 26 Thursday Republic Day March 13 Monday Holi …

Bank Holiday in Delhi in 2017 Read More »